Our team

Trade fair location Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe

Thomas Rogmann
Project Director / Director Digital Product Development

✆ +49 201 36547 - 305
✉ rogmann@neureuter.de

Yücel Kirli
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 211
✉ kirli@neureuter.de

Lauren Zacharias
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 207
✉ zacharias@neureuter.de

Cem Karahan
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 220
✉ karahan@neureuter.de

Elena Kotcheva
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 247
✉ kotcheva@neureuter.de

Kathrin Reichenberg
Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 209
✉ reichenberg@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Hannover, Karlsruhe, Munich

Project team Cologne

Project team Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Leipzig

Project team Nuremberg

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting

Media Production