Our team

Trade Fair Location Cologne

Marcus Christiansen
Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 254
✉ christiansen@neureuter.de

Christina Ritter
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 201 36547 - 304
✉ ritter@neureuter.de

Michelle Koch
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 314
✉ koch@neureuter.de

Larissa Pape
Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 300
✉ pape@neureuter.de

Denise Pfeiffer
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 212
✉ pfeiffer@neureuter.de

Marisa Zedler
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 412
✉ zedler@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Hannover, Karlsruhe, Munich

Project team Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe

Project team Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Leipzig

Project team Nuremberg

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting

Media Production