Our team

Trade Fair Location Hannover, Karlsruhe, Munich

Sandra Hahnl
Project Director / Director Digital
Processes & Synergies

✆ +49 201 36547 - 302
✉ hahnl@neureuter.de

Holger Gebhard
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 201
✉ gebhard@neureuter.de

Anselm Ben Grosse-Siestrup
Order-Administrator / Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 310
✉ grosse-siestrup@neureuter.de

Patrick Matthews
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 316
✉ matthews@neureuter.de

Roméo Mfouapon
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 309
✉ mfouapon@neureuter.de

Lena Nguyen
Junior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 308
✉ nguyen@neureuter.de

Sarah Schmitz
Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 203
✉ schmitz@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Cologne

Project team Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe

Project team Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Leipzig

Project team Nuremberg

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting

Media Production