Our team

Trade Fair Location Frankfurt, Leipzig and Munich

Bastian Duchna
Project Director / Director Digital Business Development

✆ +49 201 36547 - 303
✉ duchna@neureuter.de

Anne Bombis
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 341 678277 - 85
✉ bombis@neureuter.de

Kathrin Staude
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 341 678277 - 86
✉ staude@neureuter.de

Dr. Judith Bettermann
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 341 678277 - 81
✉ bettermann@neureuter.de

Niko Ernst
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 203
✉ ernst@neureuter.de

Zinar Iletmis
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 416
✉ iletmis@neureuter.de

Patrick Matthews
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 316
✉ matthews@neureuter.de

Roméo Mfouapon
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 309
✉ mfouapon@neureuter.de

Ines Richter
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 341 678277 - 82
✉ richter@neureuter.de

Chaaban Seif-El-Din
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 313
✉ Eldin@neureuter.de

Franziska Laußmann
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 318
✉ laussmann@neureuter.de

Marit Lehmkuhle
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 341 678277 - 85
✉ lehmkuhle@neureuter.de

Lilli Carina Richter
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 341 678277 - 94
✉ richterl@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Hanover and Cologne

Project team Duesseldorf and Stuttgart

Project Support Unit

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting