Our team

Trade fair location Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Leipzig

Bastian Duchna
Project Director / Director Digital Business Development

✆ +49 201 36547 - 303
✉ duchna@neureuter.de

Anne Bombis
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 341 678277 - 85
✉ bombis@neureuter.de

Kathrin Staude
Deputy Project Director

✆ +49 341 678277 - 86
✉ staude@neureuter.de

Dr. Judith Bettermann
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 341 678277 - 81
✉ bettermann@neureuter.de

Anja Hoffmann
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 341 678277 - 93
✉ hoffmann@neureuter.de

Zinar Iletmis
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 416
✉ iletmis@neureuter.de

Ines Richter
Senior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 341 678277 - 82
✉ richter@neureuter.de

Jule Marie Rockhoff
Trainee Media Assistant

✆ +49 201 36547 - 312
✉ rockhoff@neureuter.de

David Veitengruber
Junior Project Account Manager

✆ +49 201 36547 - 315
✉ veitengruber@neureuter.de

Our other projects teams

Company Management

Project team Hannover, Karlsruhe, Munich

Project team Cologne

Project team Düsseldorf, Stuttgart, Karlsruhe

Project team Nuremberg

Human Resources, Finance and Accounting

Media Production