stable data


  • Michael Horsch
    General Manager / CIO
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-400
    Mobile: +49 172/7050739
    horsch@neureuter.de

     


  • Alexis Pryds Parra
    Project Manager
    Portaldevelopment / Market Research
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-242
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    parra@neureuter.de


  • André Munk-Wendlandt
    Senior Developer
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-408
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    munk-wendlandt@neureuter.de


     


  • Andreas Rack
    Web Developer / Web Production
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-402
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    rack@neureuter.de


  • Marcel Reinhardt
    Administrator
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-406
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    reinhardt@neureuter.de


  • Patrick Bucher
    Project Manager / ERP Development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-407
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    bucher@neureuter.de


  • Julian Kohlstadt

    Apprentice
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-414
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kohlstadt@neureuter.de


  • Damian Langowski
    Apprentice
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-409
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    langowski@neureuter.de

 

 

Our Projekt Teams

© 2014-2016 NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH. All rights reserved.