stable data


  • Michael Horsch
    General Manager / CIO
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-400
    Mobile: +49 172/7050739
    horsch@neureuter.de

     


  • Alexis Pryds Parra
    Project Manager
    Portaldevelopment / Market Research
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-242
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    parra@neureuter.de


  • Andreas Rack
    Web Developer / Web Production
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-402
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    rack@neureuter.de
     


  • Dominic Schmidtchen
    Web Developer
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-418
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    schmidtchen@stabledata.de
     


  • Sebastian Rieger
    Web Developer
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-417
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    rieger@stabledata.de


  • Kamala Kirschner
    Web Developer
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-421
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kirschner@stabledata.de


  • Marcel Reinhardt
    Administrator
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-406
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    reinhardt@neureuter.de


  • Damian Langowski
    IT specialist for application development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-409
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    langowski@neureuter.de


  • Julian Kohlstadt

    Apprentice IT specialist for system integration
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-414
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kohlstadt@neureuter.de


  • Dominik Gorhold
    Apprentice Media designer in digital and print
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-411
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    gorhold@neureuter.de


  • Christian Müller
    Apprentice IT specialist for application development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-413
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    mueller@stabledata.de


  • Luca Odenbach
    Apprentice IT specialist for system integration
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-415
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    odenbach@stabledata.de


  • Joachim Eickenscheidt
    Apprentice IT specialist for system integration
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-419
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    eickenscheidt@stabledata.de


  • Aron Stemmert
    Apprentice IT specialist for application development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-422
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    stemmert@stabledata.de

 

 

Our Projekt Teams

© 2014-2016 NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH. All rights reserved.