Project Team 4 - Trade Fair Location Berlin, Essen, Frankfurt, Leipzig, Nuremberg


  • Bastian Duchna
    Project Director/ Director Digital Business Development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-303
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    duchna@neureuter.de


  • Chaaban Seif Eldin
    Deputy Project Director
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-204
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    eldin@neureuter.de


  • Kathrin Staude
    Deputy Project Director
    Tel.: +49 (0)341 / 678-27786
    Fax: +49 (0)341 / 678-27788
    staude@neureuter.de


  • Anika Mielke
    Senior Project Account Manager / Order Administration
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-307
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    mielke@neureuter.de


  • Ines Richter
    Senior Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)341 / 678-27782
    Fax: +49 (0)341 / 678-27788
    richter@neureuter.de

     


  • Angelina Vossdahls
    Junior Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-311
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    vossdahls@neureuter.de

     


  • Zinar Iletmis
    Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-416
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    iletmis@neureuter.de


  • Judith Bettermann
    Junior Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 341/678-27785
    Fax: +49 341/678-27788
    bettermann@neureuter.de


  • Louisa Hey

    Apprentice Media Business Manager for Digital and Print Media
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-202
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    hey@neureuter.de


  • Lena Winter

    Apprentice Media Business Manager for Digital and Print Media
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-301
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    winter@neureuter.de

 

Supported Clients

 

  

Frankfurter Buchmesse GmbH

www.buchmesse.de

 

  

Leipziger Messe

www.leipziger-messe.de

Messe Berlin

www.messe-berlin.de
 

S.I.H.A. Ausstellungen Promotion GmbH

www.siha.de

 

  

Spielwarenmesse eG

www.spielwarenmesse-eg.de

 

Our Project Teams

© 2014-2016 NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH. All rights reserved.