Projekt Team 3 - Messeplatz Düsseldorf, Stuttgart


  • Thomas Rogmann
    Project Director/ Director Digital Product Development
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-305
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    rogmann@neureuter.de


  • Marcus Christiansen
    Deputy Project Director
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-208
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    christiansen@neureuter.de


  • Sebastian Dorgaten
    Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-220
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    dorgaten@neureuter.de


  • Lauren Zacharias
    Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-207
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    zacharias@neureuter.de


  • Dosia Owusu
    Junior Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-247
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    owusu@neureuter.de


  • Yücel Kirli
    Order Administrator / Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-211
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kirli@neureuter.de


  • Kathrin Reichenberg
    Junior Project Account Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-209
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    reichenberg@neureuter.de

 

Betreute Kunden

 

 

 

  

Messe Düsseldorf

www.messe-duesseldorf.de

 

  

Messe Stuttgart

www.messe-stuttgart.de
   

 

Unsere Projekt Teams

© 2014-2016 NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH. All rights reserved.