Medienproduktion


  • Christoph Nolte
    Abteilungsleiter
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-403
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    nolte@neureuter.de


  • Kamala Kirschner
    Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiterin
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-405
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kirschner@neureuter.de


  • Ulrich Kutscha
    Medienproduktion/ - gestaltung
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-401
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    kutscha@neureuter.de
     


  • Tanja Cibulsky
    Medienproduktion/ - gestaltung
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-404
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    cibulsky@neureuter.de


  • Werner Nienhaus
    Medienproduktion/ - gestaltung
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-206
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    nienhaus@neureuter.de
     


  • Loreen Fischer
    Medienproduktion/ - gestaltung
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-405
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    fischer@neureuter.de


  • Susann Schömann
    Medienproduktion / Order Management
    Tel.: +49 (0)341 / 678-27784
    Fax: +49 (0)341 / 678-27788
    schoemann@neureuter.de


  • Dominik Gorhold
    Auszubildender
    Tel.: +49 (0)201 / 36547-411
    Fax: +49 (0)201 / 36547-325
    gorhold@neureuter.de

 

Unsere Projekt Teams

© 2014-2016 NEUREUTER FAIR MEDIA GmbH. All rights reserved.